OA | Email
Home >Products
Textiles
Agricultural Products
Chemical Products
Investment

Petrochemical products trading business is the company's new business, mainly include petroleum: crude oil, refined oil, fuel oil;Chemical products: acetone, sulphur, rubber, xylene, industrial salt, nitrile rubber, and other products.The business on the basis of franchising, keep on expanding relevant products, in order to form the new profit growth point in the company's business trade.

Mix aromatics
Product Information
Mix aromatics is colorless transparent liquid, bouquet: has a special smell, narrow fractions reforming aromatics extraction of aromatic compounds. Performance:Colorless transparent liquid, bouquet: has a special smell, narrow fractions reforming aromatics extraction of aromatic compounds.Containing benzene, toluene, xylene.Can be used as petroleum resin, solvents, gasoline raw material. USES:Through the separation, the separation of benzene, toluene, xylene.Mainly used in rubber industry, adhesive, shoemaking industry.         
Packing and Specification
Proportion (20 ℃) initial boiling point, 0.845 0.855 ℃ should not less than 87 end, % ℃ is not more than 115 pickling color (according to the standard color liquid) is not more than 4 color, 20 evaporation residue of 0.0012 or less.
Contact
Department Manager:Mr. Li Xi Department Manager:Mr. Tian Changling
Tel:010-84536123 Tel:010-84537889
Fax:010-84536123 Fax:010-84537885
E-mail:lixi@hantrong.com E-mail:tianchangling@hantrong.com

协同办公 | 企业邮箱
首页 > 产品中心
纺织板块
农产品板块
石化板块
投资板块

石化产品业务是公司的新增业务,主要包括石油:原油、成品油、燃料油;化工产品:丙酮、硫磺、橡胶、混合芳烃、工业盐、丁腈橡胶等产品。该业务以特许经营为基础,不断拓展相关品种,逐步形成公司贸易业务的新的增长点。

混合芳烃
产品简介
混合芳烃是无色透明液体,气味:有特殊气味,窄馏分重整芳烃抽提所得的芳烃混合物。 性能:无色透明液体,气味:有特殊气味,窄馏分重整芳烃抽提所得的芳烃混合物。其中含有苯、甲苯、二甲苯。可作为石油树脂、汽油、溶剂的原料。 用途:通过分离,分出其中的苯、甲苯、二甲苯。主要用于橡胶工业,胶黏剂,制鞋业等。也是生产对二甲苯(PX)的主要原料。         
包装及规格指标
比重(20℃)0.845-0.855初馏点,℃不小于87终点,%℃不大于115酸洗比色(按标准比色液)不大于4号色,≤ 20蒸发残渣0.0012。
进口量及口岸
 
联系方式
部门经理:李晞 部门经理:田长龄
电话:010-84536123 电话:010-84537889
传真:010-84536123 传真:010-84537885
电子邮箱:lixi@hantrong.com 电子邮箱:tianchangling@hantrong.com